Our Team

Clint Bassett, PGA
General Manager


Call Clint Bassett at (916) 645-6745
cbassett@cattaverdera.com

Paul Shorts, PGA
Head Golf Professional


Call Paul Shorts at (916) 645-6723
pshorts@cattaverdera.com

Kyle Hundley
Director of Food & Beverage


Call Kyle Hundley at (916) 645-6721
khundley@cattaverdera.com

Curtis Landa
Membership & Tournament Director

Call Curtis Landa at (916) 645-6734
clanda@cattaverdera.com

"Jogi" Choung, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent


Call Jogi at (916) 645-6747
jchoung@cattaverdera.com

Christina Malm
Sr. Events Coordinator


Call Christina Malm at (916) 645-6727
cmalm@cattaverdera.com

Yanti Jensen, CPA
Wilson Golf Management Controller

Call Yanti Jensen at (916) 645-6731
yjensen@cattaverdera.com

Our Mission

At Catta Verdera Country Club, our mission is simply stated...

"More than any other country club in the region, the mission of Catta Verdera Country Club is to be the private place where every Member, including friends and family, wants to be as often as possible."

We envision a destination where upon entering the gates, the weight of the world is lifted from your shoulders. A place where the facilities, the course and the level of service is seen as a benchmark for others to emulate. A place where family traditions are established and continue for future generations. A place where everyone is treated with respect and dignity and those who are not Members want to become Members.